s-t states

SOUTH CAROLINA  


Abundant Grace International  

John and Pat Graham  

477 F Haywood Road

Greenville, SC 29607  

(864) 881-1817

p.a.graham@charter.net   

www.abundantgraceintl.org


Courageous

Michael Chalmers

2541 N. Pleasantburg Dr.

Greenville, SC  29609

(864) 704-3998

michael@courageouswalk.org

www.courageouswalk.org


Crossway Ministries Inc.

Richie Reese

110 James Street

Anderson, SC  29625

P. O. Box 5961

Anderson, SC  29623

(864) 224-5557

info@graceheals.org

www.graceheals.org


Faith Family Ministries

Dr. Bill & Toni Morgan

4011 Fenworth Court

Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 554.HOPE (4673)  

ffm@faithfamily.net  

www.faithfamily.net  


GracePointe Ministries, Inc.  

Rob Nelson   

P.O. Box 1055

Woodruff, SC 29388    

(770) 468-0547  

rrnelson22@yahoo.com

www.gracepointeministries.org


InYou Ministries

P. O. Box 998

Roebuck, SC 29376

(864) 706-5652

scott@inyou.org

www.inyou.org  


Journey Fellowship

Kenny Ashley

5415 HWY 557

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

(803) 810-0555

www.thejourneyatlakewylie.com


Journey in Christ, Inc.

Gregg Gibbons, Pastoral Director

Joy Gibbons

655 Fairview Rd., Suite H-188

Simpsonville, SC 29680

(864) 483-3201 (Gregg)

(864) 228-4673

info@journeyinchrist.org  

www.journeyinchrist.org



SOUTH DAKOTA


Christian Life Ministries

Nic Ewing, Director

PO Box 9272

1948 North Plaza Dr. 

Rapid City, SD 57709

(605) 341-5305   

clm1@rushmore.com  

www.clmRapidCity.com


New Haven Ministries

Carol Noteboom

225 E. 11th, Suite 206

Sioux Fallas, SD 57104

(605) 274-1556

info@newhavensf.org

www.newhavensf.org



TENNESSEE


Grace Fellowship International

Dr. John Woodward

P. O. Bos 368 (914 Nellie St.)

Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

(865) 429-0450

john@gracenotebook.com

www.gracenotebook.com

www.gracefellowshipinternational.com



TEXAS


Basic Gospel

Bob Christopher

1225 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Carrollton, TX 75007

(469)546-6360   

bob.christopher@basicgospel.net

www.basicgospel.net


Lynda Brewton

749 Hummingbird Circle

Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 849-0410   

Lgbfree87@verizon.net


Christ as Life Ministries (C.A.L.M.)

Don Newman

329 Oaks Trail Ste. 125

Garland, TX 75043

(214) 693-1292   

dontee117@sbcglobal.net


Christ Is Life Ministries

Bill Loveless

212 Windsor Dr.

Boerne, TX 78006

(210)478-0618   

bill@christislifeministries.com    

www.christislifeministries.com


Church Without Religion

Andrew Farley, Pastor

6007 66th Street

Lubbock, TX 79424

(806)794-2662  

andrew@andrewfarley.org


Crosslight Ministries

Rev. B.J. Johnson

188 St. Hwy. 150

New Waverly, TX 77358

(936) 788-2201    

bj@thegraceplacetexas.com   

www.thegraceplacetexas.com


Exchanged Life Ministries Southeast Texas

Stephen Woods

P. O. Box 2766

League City,TX 77574

(281) 554-9997   

office@exchangedlife.net   

www.exchangedlife.net


Preston Gillham

2020 Wilshire Blvd

Fort Worth, TX 76110

(817)585-4185  

preston@prestongillham.com   

www.PrestonGillham.com


Heritage Church

Matt Graves, Teaching Pastor

5801 N. Kings Highway

Texarkana, TX  75503

(903) 831-5960

matt@heritagechurch.org

www.heritagechurch.org


His Heart's Desire Ministries

Steven and Kim Francis

622 S. Grinnell Street

Perryton, TX  79070

(806) 435-5575

info@hhdministries.com

www.hhdministries.com


His Life Ministry

Todd A. Grainger

2902 Country Villa

San Antonio, TX 78231

(210) 269-1353

hislifeministry@aol.com

www.hislifefellowship.org


David Howell

832 Augusta Dr.

Houston, TX 77057

(713) 851-4051   

davidhowell@aol.com


Hyde Park Counseling Center

Dr. Nicole Fitzpatrick

711 W 38th St. Suite E-2

Austin,TX78705

(512) 451-2186

nfitzpatrick@hpbc.org


JCTT, LLC

Jan Watson

412 Capote Peak Dr.

Georgetown, TX 78633

(254)644-5708

jan@mathemagicians.com

www.jesustt.com


knowing this, MINISTRIES

Ken Callaway

Sherry Callaway

211 Wabash Ave. 

Mertzon, TX  76941

Ken Callaway:  (830) 203-0170

Sherry Callaway:  (830) 263-0452

kencallaway6@gmail.com

callaway206@gmail.com

www.knowingthisministries.com


Liberating Grace Christian Counseling

Kathy Haecker

Bedford, Ft. Worth, and Southlake, Texas

(682) 292-8053

kathy@liberatinggrace.org

www.liberatinggrace.org



Justin Meyer

Del Sol Church Counseling Center

11501 Vista Del Sol Dr.

El Paso, TX 79936

(915)855-3798 x205  

justinmeyer@delsolchurch.com


Operation 220 Ministries

Dr. Andrew Farley, President

2001 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 3800

Plano, TX 75075

972-941-4442  

admin@operation220.org  

www.operation220.org


Abundant Living Resources

Dr. John Best – Director/ Research.Exposition

547 Briarcliff Dr.

Garland, TX 75043

(972)270-3974  

jernestbest@gmail.com  

www.AbundantLivingResources.org


Park Meadows Church

Dr. Joe Langley

3350 Highway 77 North

Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-0073

drjoelangley@yahoo.com

info@parkmeadows.org

www.parkmeadows.org


Real Life Bible Church

Jerome Jackson

2 Apache Drive

Temple, TX 76504

(254) 791-4673

onebodymanyparts@yahoo.com


Shepherd’s Call

Penny McAdams

711 E. Lamar Blvd. Suite 105

Arlington, TX 76011

(817) 459-8488   

SCall220@gmail.com


Stronghold Ministry

Joe Fornear

PO Box 38478

Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 221-7007   

jfor@mystronghold.org  

www.mystronghold.org


Zoe Code Ministries

Mike Daniel

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy., Suite 104

San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 646-4722  

mike@stonelife.org

www.zoecode.org