a-f sTATES

ALABAMA


Carey Baptist Association

181 2nd Avenue South  

P. O. Box 309

Ashland, AL 36251

(256) 354-5073/4441

dbrucewillis@gmail.com


Grace Link International

Blake Rymer

PO Box 4131, Huntsville, AL 35815

(256) 682-2216

gracelink@gmail.com

www.thegracelink.org


Dr. Jay Jackson

1001 Oak Grove Rd. 

Homewood, AL 35209

(205) 967-4888

jjackson@wgministry.org



ARIZONA


Truefaced/Leadership Catalyst, INC

1820 W Northern Ave Suite 130

Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602)249-7000

info@truefaced.com

www.truefaced.com


XCHANGED LIFE PHOENIX

Denyse Lafferty

2039 W. Kathleen Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85023

(480) 371-0530

Denyse@XChangedLifePhoenix.org

www.XchangedLifePhoenix.org



ARKANSAS


Heritage Church

Matt Graves, Teaching Pastor

5801 N. Kings Highway

Texarkana, TX  75503

Note: church is minutes from Arkansas

(903) 831-5960

matt@heritagechurch.org

www.heritagechurch.org



CALIFORNIA


The Caring Center

Caroline Carey

Torrance, CA

(404) 358-6272


Valley Church of Vacaville

Jeremy White

5063 Maple Road

Vacaville, CA 95687

(707)448-7222

jwhite@valleychurch.com

www.valleychurch.com



COLORADO


Ron Browning

7271A S Xenia Circle

Centennial, CO 80112

(720) 951-2705

Ron.Browning@NewHeartExpressions.org


Exchanged Life Ministries

Mike Roncaglia- Executive Director

Lee LeFebre- President Emeritus

7350 E. Progress Pl. Suite 206

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

(303) 770-5433

Fax: (303) 770-0579

info@elmco.org

www.elmco.org


In Christ Ministries

Jon and Jenny Reeverts

1310 Colfax Ave.

Burlington, CO  80807

(719) 346-5533

inchristco@gmail.com

www.inchrist.org


Life to Life

"Touching Lives with God's Life"

Larry and Jan Loser

P. O. Box 1916

Parker, CO  80134

(720) 428-0260

lifetolife220@gmail.com


LifeCourse Ministries

Ralph Harris

1508 Lark Bunting Place

Longmont, CO  80504

ralph@lifecourse.org

www.lifecourse.org



FLORIDA


Life Connection

Bud Cox

P. O. Box 192

Marco Island, FL  34146

(239) 247-3377

info@lifeconnection.com

www.lifeconnection.com


Life Savior Ministry

Gail Davault

7128 Martin Rd.

Milton, FL  32570

(404) 392-1241

davaultx2@yahoo.com


Selah with Love, LLC

Tresca Grannum

Ponte Vedra, FL  32081

(904) 239-1392

tresca@selahwithlove.com

www.selahwithlove.com


Walk On Ministry, Inc.

David Dodd

52 Tuscan Way, Suite 202

PMB 150

Saint Augustine, FL  32092

(904) 254-7922

hello@walkonministry.org

www.walkonministry.org