n-r states


NEW JERSEY


Grace Christian Church

Pastor Rob Parlante

Freehold, NJ  07728

(732) 637-9052

(201) 615-5980

robparlante@gmail.com

www.njgrace.org



NEW MEXICO


The Exchanged Counseling Services, Inc.

Gena Baker

3924 Carlisle Blvd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 270-8086

genabaker@comcast.net



NORTH CAROLINA


Caraway Counseling Ministry

P O Box 804

Summerfield, NC 27358

(336) 404-5168

ccm.carawaybaptist@gmail.com


Christ Life Ministries

Bob Stacy

13-B Park Place West

Brevard, NC 28712

(828) 884-2010  

christlife@comporium.net  

www.christlifeministries.net


Grace Discipleship Inc.

John Freeman, Director

Greensboro, NC  

freemanjohn@mac.com

www.gracegreensboro.org


Grace Life International

Mark Maulding

1337-EE Hundred Oaks Dr.

Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 522-9026  

mark@gracelifeinternational.com   

www.gracelifeinternational.com


Grace Life International (Sattellite Office)

Asheville, NC

(828) 771-6973

Joe and Jean Nesbitt  

Joe@GraceLifeInternational.com

Jean@GraceLifeInternational.com


Grace Ministries Hickory

Joye Benfield

110 North Center St.

P.O. Box 3851

Hickory, NC 28603-3851

(828) 324-9957

joyeben@charter.net


Safe Harbor of NC

Vicki Murray

210 2nd Street, SE

Hickory, NC  28602

info@safeharbornc.org

www.safeharbornc.org


True Life Exchange

Angela Shutt  

161 Leona Ln.  

Troutman, NC 28166   

(704) 902-6801  

anj@truelifeexchange.com  

www.truelifeexchange.com

True Life Exchange on Facebook

Twitter@anjshutt


Yea God Church of Grace

Pastor Duane Parker

691 9th Street N.W.

Hickory, NC  28601

(828) 838-3148

yeagodchurchofgrace.com



OHIO


A Branch in the Vine

Jan Loyd

3965 Prestwick Place

Beavercreek, OH  45430

(937) 776-4488

jan@abranchinthevine.com

www.abranchinthevine.com

https://www.facebook.com/withnessofourgod/


OKLAHOMA


Bruce Barteaux

Chaplain

Kimray Inc.

52 NW 42nd Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

(405) 696-3795

bbarteaux@kimray.com


Grace Church

Steve Eden, Pastor

100 S. Choctaw Road

Choctaw, OK 73020

Steve.Eden@gracechurchok.com

www.gracechurchok.com


Scope Ministries International

Dr. Scott Hadden, Director

700 N.E. 63rd St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73105-6487

(405) 843-7778

shadden@scopeministries.org  

www.scopeministries.org


Spiritual Victory Outreach

Cole Mitchell, President

P. O. Box 21254

Oklahoma City, OK  73156

(405) 503-3834

colemitchell112@gmail.com



OREGON


Adonai Resources

Areon Potter

P. O. Box 4289

Salem, OR 97317

(503)990-6533  

areon@adonairesources.org

www.adonairesources.org



PENNSYLVANIA


Exchanged Life Ministries of Greater Philadelphia

Robyn Henning

1259 Rt. 113, Suite 205  

Perkasie, PA 18944  

robyn@elmofgp.com  

www.elmofgp.com


New Hope Bible Fellowship

8109 Route 286 Highway West

Homer City, PA  15748

(724) 915-8120

info@newhopebiblefellowship.com

www.newhopebiblefellowship.com