G-K STATES

GEORGIA


The Caring Center

Caroline Carey Zuniga

Marietta, GA

(678) 961-4969

caroline@caringcentercounseling.org

www.caringcentercounseling.org


Christian Families Today

Greg Brezina- President

Beau Brezina- Director

174 Ashley Park Blvd. – Suite 1

Newnan, GA 30263

(770) 502-8050

beaubrezina@cftministry.org

gregbrezina@cftministry.org  

www.christianfamiliestoday.org


Christian Families Today

Tom Price

174 Ashley Blvd Suite 1

Newnan, GA 30263

(770) 502-8050

tomp@cftministry.org


Equine Reflections LLC

at Hope Haven Farms

Lisa Weinwurm

Greater Athens, GA area

(770) 530-7617

equinereflectionsllc@gmail.com

www.equinereflectionsllc.com


FreeNHim Ministries, Inc.

Vernon Terrell

5990 Wilmington Ct.

Cumming, GA  30040

(678) 608-4462

vterrell@freenhim.org

www.FreeNHim.org


Grace Ministries International

Scott Brittin, President

131 Village Parkway NE BLDG 4

Marietta, GA 30067-4061  

(770) 690-0433

gmi@gmint.org

www.gmint.org


Grace Ministries International

321 E. Main Street

Canton, GA  30114

(770) 690-0433

www.gmint.org


Healing Grace Ministries Intl. 

Susy Burchfield

115 Towne Center Parkway, Suite 105

Hoschton, GA 30548

(678) 528-9495

sburchfield@hgmint.org

www.hgmint.org


Life Ministries Valdosta

Polly Barcol

3926 Pecan Dr.

Valdosta, GA 31605

(229) 834-0861

hojpab@bellsouth.net


Lifetime Guarantee

Tracy Burke

131 Village Pkwy. Bldg 4

Marietta, GA 30067

1-888-395-LIFE (5433)

lifetime@lifetime.org

www.lifetime.org


A New Heart Christian Ministry

Bettye A. Marshall

5485 Bethelview Rd.

Suite 360-358

Cumming, GA  30040

(678) 436-5600

bettye.marshall@anhcm.org

www.anhcm.org


Precious Grace Counseling

Karen Bearchell

337 West Pike Street

Lawrenceville, GA  30046

(678) 467-7432

karen@preciousgrace.org

www.preciousgrace.org


Renacer, Inc.

Esteal Figueroa

1670 McKendree Church Rd.

Suite 300A

Lawrenceville, GA  30043

info@renaceratlanta.org


Royal Life Ministries

Tim & Rebekah Royal

4046 Hwy. 154, Unit 112

Newman, GA 30265

(678) 333-5407

rebekahroyal@bellsouth.net

timothyjroyal@bellsouth.net

royallifeministries.org



IDAHO


LifeTruth Ministries

Ken Lasky

372 S. Eagle Road #295

Eagle, ID 83616

(208) 781-1720